How to Delete/Undelete a Blast in SHOTPlus v6

SHOTPlus™ will be the only place to Delete and Undelete blasts after the initial BlastIQ™ Insights replacement.

Please note that deleting a blast in this manner is a "soft-delete" and no recorded data is lost. Deleting a blast removes it from the site's Field Devices (BlastIQ Mobile & LOADPlus) and BlastIQ Insights. Undeleting a blast returns it to Field Devices and BlastIQ Insights.'

 

Open Blast Properties

Under the BlastIQ menu, click on “BlastIQ blast properties”.

24_-_Open_Blast_Properties.png

Click on ‘Delete blast’

28_-_Delete_a_blast.png

Undelete a Blast

Open Blast Properties

Under the BlastIQ menu, click on “BlastIQ blast properties”.

Click on ‘Undelete blast’

29_-_Undelete_a_blast.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request